Pages Navigation Menu

Kenya news, headlines, events , stories, sports and everything

Uhuru sends home 12 Principal Secretaries

President Uhuru Kenyatta and Deputy President William Ruto with Cabinet Secretaries, Chief Administrative Secretaries and Principal Secretaries after he witnessed their swearing in at State House, Nairobi. FILE PHOTOPresident Uhuru Kenyatta has dismissed 12 principal secretaries, who were not reappointed when he named his second-term Cabinet in January.

The post Uhuru sends home 12 Principal Secretaries appeared first on Nairobi News.

Follow us on twitter @TodayKenya

Also, Like us on facebook

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *